Kontakt oss

Kontakt oss

22 54 53 00
Karenslyst allé 8A, 0212 Oslo

On Trade team

Geir Hagbarth Andresen

Geir Hagbarth Andresen

Sales guy
97 00 75 03 geir@toastgroup.no
Camilla Jølle

Camilla Jølle

Sales girl & Sommelier
99 15 36 41 camilla@toastgroup.no
Vegard Harstad

Vegar Hafstad

Sales Director
91 37 04 33 vegar@toastgroup.no
Celine Engelstad

Celine Engelstad

Sales girl & WSET 2
98 86 28 98 celine@toastgroup.no
Stian Walle

Stian Walle

Sales guy & WSET 2
99 52 40 38 stian@toastgroup.no

Commercial team

Morten Arentz
Interbrands Norway

Morten Arentz

Commercial Brand Manager & Sommelier
+47 48 11 50 70 morten@interbrands.no
Kristoffer Hafte
Interbrands Spirits

Kristoffer Hefte

Commercial Brand Manager
+47 92 06 30 80 kristoffer@interbrands.no
Bente Vamråk
Fine Brands

Bente Vamråk

Commercial Brand Manager & WSET Diploma
+47 97 51 05 42 bente@finebrands.no
Andreas Engelstad
Crafted Brands

Andreas Engelstad

Commercial Brands Manager & WSET 3
+47 98 84 32 16 andreas@craftedbrands.no
Jens Karlsson
Wicked Brands

Jens Karlsson

New Business Development Manager & Sommelier
+47 99 69 04 45 jens@toastgroup.no
Winning Brands

Janne Brekke

Duty Free Manager & Brand Consultant & WSET 3
+47 90 76 46 34 janne@winningbrands.no

Back Office

Gun Heidi Bryhn

Gun Heidi Bryhn

Marketing co-ordinator & Sommelier
95 80 29 26 gun@toastgroup.no
Marie Engelstad Wegge

Marie Engelstad Wegge

CSR & WSET 3
41 76 85 21 marie@toastgroup.no

Management

Øyvind Berg

Øyvind Berg

CEO & Partner
+47 908 27 253 oyvind@toastgroup.no
Britt Engelstad

Britt Engelstad

Partner
+47 900 98 333 britt@toastgroup.no
Einar A. Engelstad

Einar A. Engelstad

Partner
+47 900 21 950 einar@toastgroup.no
Jon Jørgensen

Jon Jørgensen

Partner
+47 913 91 463 jon@toastgroup.no